The jury

Each submitted idea that reaches the second round of the competition will be reviewed independently from the other entries and anonymously by all jurors.

In the jury of the category Business Ideas are 2021:

  • Prof. Dr. Rabea Diekmann, Vice Chancellor Research, Transfer & Continuing Education - Bremerhaven University of Applied Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Freiling, Head of the LEMEX Chair for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses, Start-ups and Entrepreneurship - University of Bremen
  • Prof. Dr. Tilo Halaszovich, Faculty StartUp Coordinator and Global Markets & Firms, Business & Economics - Jacobs University Bremen
  • Eckhard Nachtwey, Lawyer, Nachtwey IP
  • Petra Oetken, Head of Starthaus Bremen - Segment of Bremer Aufbau-Bank GmbH
  • Malte Ulbricht, Managing Director, Admospherics
  • Christoph Ranze, Managing Director, encoway
  • Axel Schubert, Board of Directors, Stiftung Bremer Wertpapierbörse

The jury of the category Business Concepts 2021 consists of:

  • Thorsten Bausch, Managing Director, myenso -ENSO eCommerce
  • Piet de Boer, consultant for business start-ups and business development - Bremen Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr. Heinz Kierchhoff, Managing Director, team neusta
  • Dr. Britta Lüder, Vice Chancellor Research and Transfer - Bremen University of Applied Sciences
  • Andreas Mündl, Starthaus Coaching Program, Starthaus - Segment of the Bremer Aufbau-Bank GmbH
  • Holger W. Oelze, Board of Directors Aviaspace Bremen e.V. 
  • Dino Zirwes, authorized signatory for start-ups - Sparkasse Bremen AG
Jurysitzung bei Campusideen
© Frank Pusch / BRIDGE